Wednesday, 4 July 2012

2012 U of S Election Results

Congratulations to the new and re-elected U of S senators:

District 1 - Theresa Girardin, Weyburn, SK
District 5 - Russ McPherson, Outlook, SK
District 6 - Adelle Marie Kopp-McKay, Yorkton, SK
District 10 - Janice Jonsson, Pelican Narrows, SK
District 13 - Jim Pulfer, Saskatoon, SK
Members at Large:
Doreen Docken, Beauval, SK
Stefania Fortugno, Saskatoon, SK
Deborah Mihalicz, Beauval, SK
Karen Rooney, Saskatoon, SK

No comments:

Post a Comment